Staff and Board of Directors


Sharline 4Executive Director
Sharline Freeman
[email protected]


ElanaDirector of Development
Elana Barton
[email protected]


Customer Service
D’Ann Frank
Debbie Durham
Amanda Hill

Board of Directors

Donna Tavener, President
Leo Tech Advisor, Texas A&M University-Commerce

Paula Hanson, Vice President
Associate Vice President for Business & Administration & Comptroller, Texas A&M University-Commerce

Patricia Wood, Treasurer
Conway Company CPA

Kathleen Hooten
Community Volunteer

Broc Hohenburger
Brookshire Grocery

Leslie Killgore
Charles Schwab

Gary Rusch
Alliance Bank

Dr. Becky Sinclair
Department of Curriculum & Instruction, Texas A&M University-Commerce

Dixie Turman
State Farm Insurance

Larry Willis

Colette Young
10-2-4 Ranch

Ex-Officio Members

Darrek Ferrell
City Manager, City of Commerce

Bonnie Hunter
Chamber of Commerce, City of Commerce

David McKenna
SSC Facilities Manager, Texas A&M University-Commerce

Diane Stegall
Commerce Elementary Principle, Commerce ISD

Wyman Williams
Mayor, City of Commerce